Perfomance Management

Increase your Business Performance

Our “Performance management” range of services support you as you stabilise and optimise what you have achieved, both following successful change projects as well as with a view to existing structures and processes.  We show you ways to maximise the benefits from resources used, identify efficiency restraints and cost drivers, and possible quick-wins. 

We will send you concrete suggestions for action on how organisation and governance can be interlinked in a future-proof manner. We work together with you to develop the right model and a bespoke approach for your company, which also includes agile methods, the creation of common values for adaptive governance and the commitment of everyone involved. There is no “one size fits all” solution here. We also provide these services as an advisory service. 

Cost analysis
In the digital age, information technology has finally matured from a cost factor to a fully-fledged production factor. Traditional cost reduction programs fall short of the mark. Instead, companies must use of their IT budgets in such a way that they support the profitable growth of the company as much as possible. At the same time, they must optimise the associated costs in order to remain competitive. In our cost analysis, we combine cost optimisation and benefit maximisation.

Quick wins, consolidation and transformation
As a result, you receive a catalogue of concrete suggestions to use your IT budget more efficiently and to increase your company’s value. Depending on the implementation period, distinguishing between these potentials according to quick wins, consolidation and transformation has proven successful in our projects. Quick wins mainly result from the elimination of inefficiencies in demand management, projects and vendor management. You reduce your IT costs without compromising on benefits and quality. Consolidation prioritises cost optimisation and benefit maximisation. The consolidation of applications, transparent purchasing processes and the more efficient use of personnel are determining issues here. The transformation phase is determined by maximising the benefits of IT. A future-proof architecture and the optimisation of your business processes determine your agenda here.

Support with experience
The implementation of identified quick wins as well as consolidation and transformation measures often requires experience and specialist knowledge in various areas of information technology. We support this process as sparring partners for responsible employees, as an extension of the arm of your management and, in larger projects, also as consultants or project leaders. In this way, we work together to ensure that the desired success is also achieved with the identified potential optimisation.
Modern governance 
To secure everything that has been achieved through clear processes, the rules of the game and responsibilities and to create transparency for decision-making and control through monitoring: these are the traditional goals of IT governance. However, we believe that this focus alone is no longer sufficient to secure competitiveness in an era of digital change. Modern governance is adaptable, unbureaucratic, thinks about paths to the future and enables fast learning. Benefit from our wide-ranging experience in various industries and company situations here.

Cooperative approach 
At its core, effective, well-accepted governance is based on shared values and the overcoming of different, often conflicting interests. We help you with our cooperative approach, which incorporates all key stakeholders in a structured manner at an early stage.

Optimised governance 
Together, we ensure that business models, the corporate and leadership cultures as well as the strategic goals are reflected and supported to the necessary extent. Adaptability also means that governance enables the correct design of service provision involving the different departments, and requires flexible process and structural organisation as well as an openness to innovative solutions. Our goal is to work with you to develop and implement a governance system which is optimised for your challenges, and which fully applies the desired effect in practice (not only in theory).

Success Stories

International Recruitment Agency

Impact of Digitalization

Analysis of the impact of digitalization on the business model, development of scenarios to adapt/realign individual business areas, derivation of scenarios for the required IT budgets
International Insurance Group

Analysis of global SAP Licence Management

Cost and usage analysis of more than 60,000 SAP licences worldwide, identification of untapped licence potential, catalogue of measures to optimize licence management, catalogue of activities to optimise licence management and the associated OPEX/CAPEX
International Insurance Group

Optimization Of Global IT Costs

Analysis of IT costs of global IT services of more than 200 international companies, identification and evaluation of optimization potential of the international companies, development and implementation of a catalogue of activities for a more efficient use of global IT budgets
Manufacturer of Medical Technology

IT Strategy and Digitalization

Advising the CIO on IT strategy development in the light of the digital transformation of the industry, positioning of IT and IT marketing within the company, definition of scenarios for the efficient use of IT budgets
International Insurance Group

Global IT Cost Optimization

Optimization of the costs for global IT services, implementation of costing, planning and control for the global IT services at more than 200 international companies
International Transport Company

In-house Service Levels

Analysis of potential future in-house service levels for individual IT services, parameters: potential personnel requirements, the value of IT services, significance to business processes, output: cost-benefit scenarios for the inhouse services with catalogue of optimisation measures
International Transport Company

IT Service Management

Concept design for and implementation of IT service management for all IT services and processes at the company, mapping of the service, planning, forecasting and financial processes in the SAP system, derivation of optimization activities
International Pharmaceutical Company

IT Service Management

Optimization of the structure and processes of IT service management, concept design for and implementation of a financial and controlling system for global IT services, derivation and implementation of measures for more efficient use of IT budgets
International Engineering Company

Global IT Project Planning

Development of a system for the detailed planning, scheduling and approval of costs, investments and resources for global IT projects and operations, derivation and implementation of measures for more efficient use of IT budgets
International Standardization Body

Analysis of IT Service Management

Analysis of all processes relating to IT service management, distribution of tasks in the IT area, review of the IT service catalogue, analysis of the commercial control system, creation of a catalogue of optimization activities for more efficient use of IT budgets
International Bank Group

Optimisation Of Global IT-Budgets

Analysis of the entire financial accounting system at the IT service company, review of the service structure, service level management and cost structure, creation of an optimization concept
Food Company

Optimization of Commercial IT Service Management

Review and optimization of commercial processes in global IT service management, restructuring of planning and costing for the IT services, implementation of a reporting and key figure system
International Bank Group

IT Programme and Project Controlling

Introduction and implementation of system-supported programme and project controlling, including budget and resource planning, forecasting and settlement for international IT projects
Federal State Data Centre

IT Project Controlling

Setting up of a system of planning, budgeting and controlling for all IT projects in the organisation, including comprehensive project reporting and project risk management
Federal State Company

IT Controlling

Support for the CIO/CFO in the setting up of a commercial control system for the company, mapping of the controlling processes in the SAP system, implementation of an indicator system (KPI) and a balanced scorecard
Production Company

Sourcing Strategy

Implementation and changeover of sourcing models for data exchange solutions and schedulers (Automic UC4, SAP EDI), concept design for a target architecture, tender process and provider selection, transition/transformation
Federal State Ministry

Federal State-wide IT Controlling

Setting up of IT controlling for federal state-wide IT activities, particularly budget management, provider management, project controlling and control of the federal state date centre
International Telecommunication Company

IT Cost Optimisation

Analysis of global IT costs for each business area, correlation of costs and user requirements, analysis of internal clearing processes, determination of potential optimization measures
International Telecommunication Company

Global IT Financial Management

Restructuring of the financial accounting processes for internal IT services, concept design for a company-wide planning and reporting system, mapping in the SAP system
Engineering Services Provider

Cost Optimization

Structuring of IT costs according to business process, analysis of cost drivers and investment requirements on the basis of the new business strategy, derivation and implementation of measures for more efficient use of the IT budget
Recruitment Agency

IT-Strategy

Support for the strategy process, development of an IT strategy and innovation concept based on current digitalization trends, creation of a five-year transformation plan
Recruitment Agency

IT-Strategy

Advising the CIO on the creation of a long-term IT strategy, analysis of potential taking into account the latest digitalization trends, drawing up of a transformation plan
Personnel Services Provider

Salesforce Organisation

Interim establishment and management of a Salesforce team, structuring of tasks, more effective integration with department areas, stabilisation of companywide Salesforce landscape
International Insurance Group

Analysis of global IT Management

Analysis of the management processes for global IT services at more than 200 companies, evaluation of the service content, cost and usage analysis for individual services, catalogue of optimization measures
International Insurance Group

Global IT Service Management

Restructuring of IT service management for more than 200 international companies, implementation of a international service platform
Laboratory Services Provider

Application Landscape Harmonisation

Design of consolidation of different laboratory systems onto a single platform for companywide distribution logistics, platform selection, project planning and structuring
Medical Technology Manufacturer

360° IT Analysis

Complete analysis of existing IT organisation, processes and systems, evaluation with a view to digital developments in the medical area, generation of potential optimisations, catalogue of measures
IT Provider of a Bank Group

IT Governance

Implementation of a new organizational structure, adjustment of all service and management processes, realignment of the sourcing model, implementation of a results and quality-oriented KPI control system
International Transport Company

Analysis of IT Service Management

Analysis of potential of the IT service processes and structure and for the provision of services, analysis of usage and costs for individual services, creation of an optimization catalogue
Energy Supplier

Implementation of a complete IT Organization

Concept design for and setting up of an IT organization for a newly founded energy supplier, carve-out and migration of parts of the main company, establishment of IT management
International Life Science Provider

Agile Software Development

Concept design for and implementation of agile software development (Scrum), GAMP-compliant development methods in a regulated IT environment and product-related development areas
International Building Materials Group

Carve-Out

Sale of a part of the company which was 100% supplied by Group IT, management of carve-out and IT development for sold company segment as Interim CIO, integration of IT into the new US parent company
International Standardization Body

IT Service Management

Optimization of the existing IT service management, review and redefinition of the IT service catalogue, development of a commercial control system for ITSM, implementation of control of the SAP system
European Furniture Group

Stabilization of at-risk IT Projects, Optimization of Management Structures

Assistance for the CIO, supervision of failing SAP projects, support with a requirements profile for sales and production in other European countries, facilitation of management committees
International Banking Group

IT Infrastructure Outsourcing

Preparation of a global sourcing strategy, the definition of system architecture, selection of providers, contract negotiations, transition/transformation, implementation of provider controlling
Foodstuff Manufacturer

360° Analysis

Analysis of IT organisation, processes and systems (focus on SAP), identification and evaluation of digital trends in this market segment, generation of future IT and digitisation strategy, catalogue of measures and roadmap
Federal State Data Centre

Analysis of IT Service Management

Analysis of the existing IT service management including service catalogue, service processes, organizational structure, costs and revenue for individual IT services, creation of an optimization concept
Federal State Data Centre

Introduction of IT Service Management

Concept design for and setting up of a service-orientated service portfolio, establishment of a control system, adjustment of the underlying organizational structure, implementation of the processes in the SAP system
Federal State Data Centre

Federal State-wide IT Management

Concept design for and implementation of a comprehensive control system for the IT centre of a German federal state, particularly the definition of services, financial mapping and reporting for the federal state authorities
Supply and Disposal Company

IT Strategy

Facilitation and support for the strategy process, formulation of a strategy to redesign industry-specific solutions, requirements analysis, feasibility study and evaluation, development of a transformation roadmap
International Medical Company

Introduction of IT Service Management

Concept design for future IT service management processes, selection of a platform, installation planning, support for the implementation and go-live of the ITSM system
German Retail Enterprise

Repositioning of Outsourcing and Restructuring

Replacement of supplier contracts with previous outsourcing companies, which were concluded under adverse conditions, drawing up of new contracts with other partners, introduction of program management
International Printer Manufacturer

360° Analysis

Review of European IT organisation, processes and systems, evaluation of digital transformation trends in this market segment, evaluation of maturity levels in individual areas, preparation of potential optimisations and catalogue of measures
Consumer Goods Manufacturer

Advisory

Support to management during the digital transformation of the company group, specification and implementation of strategic IT and digitisation projects, restructuring of underlying IT, support for selected projects
International Printer Manufacturer

360° Analysis

Review of European IT organisation, processes and systems, evaluation of digital transformation trends in this market segment, evaluation of maturity levels in individual areas, preparation of potential optimisations and catalogue of measures
Supply and Disposal Utility Company

Optimization of IT Service Management

Concept design for and implementation of IT service management for all IT-related project and operational processes, including the mapping of clearing processes and control processes in the SAP system
Foodstuff Manufacturer

Project Review

Review of a strategic project in New Finance, the scope of the project, time and budget planning, suppliers’ offers, identification and implementation of potential optimisations, project support
Show More
Show less

Core Team

Performance Management

Steigern Sie Ihre Unternehmens-Performance

Unser Leistungsangebot „Performance Management“ unterstützt Sie bei der Stabilisierung und Optimierung des Erreichten, sowohl im Anschluss an umfangreiche Changeprojekte als auch mit Blick auf vorhandene Strukturen und Abläufe.  Wir zeigen Ihnen Wege zur Nutzenmaximierung der eingesetzten Ressourcen auf, identifizieren Effizienzbremsen und Kostentreiber und mögliche Quick-Wins. 

Sie erhalten von uns konkrete Handlungsvorschläge, wie Organisation und Governance miteinander zukunftssicher verzahnt werden können. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam das für Ihr Unternehmen passende Modell und eine angepasste Vorgehensweise, was auch agile Methoden, das Schaffen gemeinsamer Wertvorstellungen zur adaptiven Governance und das Engagement aller Beteiligten umfasst. Hier gibt es keine „one fits all“ Lösung. Wir bieten diese Leistungen auch als Advisory Service an. 

Kosten Analyse
Im digitalen Zeitalter ist die Informationstechnologie endgültig vom Kostenfaktor zum vollwertigen Produktionsfaktor gereift. Traditionelle Kostensenkungsprogramme greifen damit zu kurz. Vielmehr müssen Unternehmen ihre IT-Budgets so einsetzen, dass sie das rentable Wachstum ihres Unternehmens maximal unterstützen. Gleichzeitig müssen sie die damit verbundenen Kosten optimieren, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. In unserer Kosten Analyse verbinden wir Kostenoptimierung und Nutzenmaximierung.

Quick Wins, Konsolidierung und Transformation
Im Ergebnis erhalten Sie einen Katalog konkreter Empfehlungen zur effizienteren Nutzung Ihrer IT-Budgets und zur Steigerung Ihres Unternehmenswertes. In Abhängigkeit vom Realisierungszeitraum hat sich in unseren Projekten eine Unterscheidung dieser Potentiale nach Quick Wins, Konsolidierung und Transformation bewährt. Quick Wins resultieren hauptsächlich aus der Beseitigung von Ineffizienzen im Demand Management, in Projekten und im Vendor Management. Sie reduzieren Ihre IT-Kosten ohne Kompromisse bei Nutzen und Qualität. In der Konsolidierung stehen gleichermaßen Kostenoptimierung und Nutzenmaximierung im Vordergrund. Die Konsolidierung von Applikationen, transparente Einkaufsprozesse und ein effizienter Personaleinsatz sind hier die bestimmenden Themen. Die Phase der Transformation wird von der Maximierung des Nutzens der IT bestimmt. Eine zukunftssichere Architektur und die Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse bestimmen hier Ihre Agenda.

Begleitung mit Erfahrung
Die Umsetzung der identifizierten Quick Wins sowie Konsolidierungs- und Transformations-Maßnahmen erfordert vielfach Erfahrungen und spezielle Kenntnisse in verschiedensten Bereichen der Informationstechnologie. Wir begleiten diesen Prozess als Sparringspartner der verantwortlichen Mitarbeiter, als verlängerter Arm Ihres Managements und bei größeren Vorhaben auch als Berater oder Projektleiter. So stellen wir gemeinsam sicher, dass mit den identifizierten Optimierungspotentiale auch der angestrebte Erfolg erreicht wird.
Moderne Governance 
Erreichtes durch klare Abläufe, Spielregeln und Verantwortlichkeiten zu sichern und mittels Monitoring Transparenz für Entscheidungen und zur Steuerung herzustellen: Dieses sind die klassischen Ziele von IT-Governance. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass diese Fokussierung heute allein nicht mehr ausreicht, um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels zu sichern. Moderne Governance ist anpassungsfähig, unbürokratisch, denkt Wege in die Zukunft vor und ermöglicht schnelles Lernen. Profitieren Sie hier von unseren vielfältigen Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Unternehmenssituationen. 

Cooperative Approach 
Im Kern basiert eine wirkungsvolle, von hoher Akzeptanz getragene Governance auf gemeinsamen Werten und der Überwindung unterschiedlicher, oft gegenläufiger Interessen. Wir helfen ihnen dazu mit unserem  „Cooperative Approach“-Ansatz, der alle wesentlichen Stakeholder frühzeitig strukturiert einbindet.  

Optimierte Governance 
Gemeinsam stellen wir sicher, dass Business-Modelle, die Unternehmens- und Führungskultur sowie die strategischen Ziele im erforderlichen Umfang reflektiert und unterstützt werden können. Anpassungsfähigkeit bedeutet auch, dass Governance die richtige Ausgestaltung der Leistungserbringung unter Einschluss der Fachbereiche ermöglicht, flexible Ablauf- und Aufbauorganisation sowie Offenheit für innovative Lösungen fördert. Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine für Ihre Herausforderungen optimierte Governance detailliert zu entwickeln und einzuführen, die in der Praxis (nicht nur in der Theorie) die erstrebte Wirkung vollständig entfaltet. 

Insights

2
07.05.2021 | Patrick Naef

Serie: CR029-2 CIOs müssen coachen!

1
23.04.2021 | Patrick Naef

Serie: CR029-1 The Future Role of IT

16.04.2021 | Rainer Janßen

Der Manager in der virtuellen Welt

12
08.04.2021 | Patrick Naef

Serie: The future role of the CIO

18.03.2021 | Dr. Michael Kranz

CR027 Digitalisierung – einfach machen!

12.03.2021 | Jutta Czerny-Kiene

Enterprise Architektur – Wozu und Wie?

Mehr laden
Mehr laden
Weniger anzeigen

Erfolgsgeschichten

Internationaler Personaldienstleister

Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung

Analyse der Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung auf das Geschäftsmodell, Entwicklung von Szenarien für die Anpassung / Neuausrichtung der einzelnen Geschäftsbereiche, Ableitung von Szenarien zu den erforderlichen IT-Budgets
Internationale Versicherungsgruppe

Analyse des globalen SAP-Lizenzmanagements

Kosten- und Nutzungsanalyse für mehr als 60.000 weltweite SAP-Lizenzen, Identifikation von ungenutzten Lizenzpotentialen, Maßnahmenkatalog zur Optimierung des Lizenzmanagements und der damit verbunden OPEX/CAPEX
Internationale Versicherungsgruppe

Optimierung der weltweiten IT-Kosten

Analyse der IT-Kosten der weltweiten IT-Services für mehr als 200 internationale Gesellschaften, Identifikation und Bewertung von Optimierungspotentialen bei den internationalen Gesellschaften, Erstellung und Umsetzung eines Maßnahmenkatalogs zur effizienteren Nutzung der globalen IT-Budgets
Internationale Versicherungsgruppe

Globale IT-Kostenoptimierung

Optimierung der Kosten der weltweiten IT-Services, Implementierung einer Kalkulation, Planung und Steuerung der weltweiten IT-Services für mehr als 200 internationale Gesellschaften
Hersteller Medizintechnik

IT-Strategie und Digitalisierung

Beratung des CIOs bei der Entwicklung der IT-Strategie vor dem Hintergrund der digitalen Transformation der Branche, innerbetriebliche Positionierung der IT und des IT-Marketing, Ableitung von Szenarien zum effizienten Einsatz der IT-Budgets
Internationales Transportunternehmen

IT-Service Management

Konzeption und Implementierung eines IT-Service Managements für sämtliche IT-Services und -Prozesse des Unternehmens, Abbildung der Leistungs-, Planungs-, Forecast- und Finanzprozesse im SAP, Ableitung von Optimierungsmaßnahmen
Internationales Transportunternehmen

Eigenleistungstiefe

Analyse der möglichen zukünftigen Eigenleistungstiefe der einzelnen IT-Services, Parameter: potentieller Personalbedarf, Wertbetrag der IT-Services, Bedeutung für die Geschäftsprozesse, Ergebnis: Kosten-Nutzen Szenarien zur Eigenleistungstiefe mit Maßnahmenkatalog
Internationales Pharmaunternehmen

IT-Service Management

Optimierung der Struktur und Prozesse des IT-Service Managements, Konzeption und Implementierung eines Finanz- und Controllingsystems für die weltweiten IT-Services, Ableitung und Umsetzung von Maßnahmen zur effizienteren Nutzung der IT-Budgets
Internationales Maschinenbauunternehmen

Globale IT-Projektplanung

Entwicklung eines Systems zur detaillierten Planung, Disposition und Freigabe von Kosten, Investitionen und Ressourcen zu den globalen IT-Projekten und -Betriebsaktivitäten, Ableitung und Umsetzung von Maßnahmen zur effizienteren nUtzung der IT-Budgets
Internationales Normungsinstitut

Analyse des IT-Service Managements

Analyse aller Prozesse im IT-Service Management, Aufgabenverteilung im IT-Bereich, Review des IT-Servicekataloges, Analyse des kfm. Steuerungssystems, Ableitung eines Maßnahmenkataloges für die effizientere Nutzung der IT-Budgets
Lebensmittelkonzern

Optimierung des kfm. IT-Service Managements

Review und Optimierung der kfm. Prozesse im weltweiten IT-Service Management, Restrukturierung der Planung und Kalkulation der IT-Services, Implementierung eines Reporting- und Kennzahlensystems
Internationale Bankengruppe

Optimierung der globalen IT-Budgets

Analyse des kompletten Finanz- und Rechnungswesens der IT-Servicegesellschaft, Review der Servicestruktur, Service Level Management sowie der Kostenstruktur, Erarbeitung eines Optimierungskonzeptes
Internationale Bankengruppe

IT-Programm- und Projektcontrolling

Einführung und Durchführung eines systemgestützten Programm- und Projektcontrollings inkl. Budget- und Ressourcenplanung, Forecasting und Abrechnung für die internationalen IT-Projekte
Landesdatenzentrale

IT-Projektcontrolling

Aufbau eines Systems zur Planung, Budgetierung und dem Controlling sämtlicher IT-Projekte im Unternehmen inkl. eines umfassenden Projektreportings und Projektrisikomanagements
Landesunternehmen

IT-Controlling

Unterstützung des CIO / CFO beim Aufbau eines kfm. Steuerungssystems für das Unternehmen, Abbildung der Controlling-Prozesse im SAP, Implementierung eines Kennzahlensystems (KPI) und einer Balanced Scorecard
Produktionsunternehmen

Sourcingstrategie

Implementierung und Umstellung der Sourcing Modelle für Daten-Exchange-Lösungen sowie Scheduler (Automic UC4, SAP EDI), Konzeption der Zielarchitektrur, Ausschreibung und Providerauswahl, Transition / Transformation
Landesministerium

Landesweites IT-Controlling

Aufbau eines IT-Controllings für die landesweiten IT-Aktivitäten, speziell landesweites Budgetmanagement, Providermanagement, Projektcontrolling und Steuerung der Landesdatenzentrale
Internationales Telekommunikationsunternehmen

IT-Kostenoptimierung

Analyse der weltweiten IT-Kosten pro Geschäftsbereich, Korrelation der Kosten mit den Nutzeranforderungen, Analyse der internen Verrechnungsprozesse, Ableitung potentieller Optimierungsmaßnahmen
Internationales Telekommunikationsunternehmen

Globales IT-Finanzmanagement

Restrukturierung der Prozesse des Finanz- und Rechnungswesens für die internen IT-Services, Konzeption des unternehmensweiten Planungs- und Berichtswesens, Abbildung im SAP
Engineering Dienstleister

Kostenoptimierung

Strukturierung der IT-Kosten nach Geschäftsprozessen, Analyse der Kostentreiber und Investitionsbedarfe auf Basis der neuen Geschäftstrategie, Ableitung und Umsetzung von Maßnahmen zur effizienteren Nutzung des IT-Budgets
Personaldienstleister

IT-Strategie

Begleitung des Strategie-Prozesses, Entwicklung einer IT-Strategie und eines Innovationskonzeptes auf der Basis der aktuellen Trends zur Digitalisierung, Ableitung eines Transformationsplanes für 5 Jahre
Personaldienstleister

IT-Strategie

Beratung des CIO bei der Erstellung einer langfristigen IT-Strategie, Potentialanalyse, Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Trends zur Digitalisierung, Erstellung eines Transformationsplanes
Personaldienstleister

Salesforce Organisation

Interimistischer Aufbau und Leitung eines Salesforce Teams, Strukturierung der Aufgaben, stärkere Integration mit den Fachbereichen, Stabilisierung der unternehmensweiten Salesforce-Landschaft
Internationale Versicherungsgruppe

Analyse des globalen IT-Managements

Analyse der Managementprozesse der globalen IT-Services für mehr als 200 Gesellschaften, Evaluierung des Leistungsinhaltes, Kosten - und Nutzungsanalyse der einzelnen Services, Maßnahmenkatalog
Internationale Versicherungsgruppe

Globales IT-Service Management

Restrukturierung des Managements der IT-Services für mehr als 200 internationale Gesellschaften, Implementierung einer internationalen Service Plattform
Labordienstleister

Harmonisierung der Anwendungslandschaft

Konzeption der Konsolidierung der verschiedenen Laborsysteme auf eine einheitliche Plattform zur unternehmensweiten Distributionslogistik, Auswahl der Plattform, Planung und Strukturierung des Projektes
Hersteller Medizintechnik

360 Grad IT-Analyse

Vollständige Analyse der bestehenden IT-Organisation, -Prozesse und -Systeme, Bewertung angesichts der digitalen Entwicklungen im Medizinbereich, Ableitung von Optimierungs-Potentialen, Maßnahmenkatalog
IT-Dienstleister einer Bankengruppe

IT-Governance

Implementierung einer neuen Organisationsstruktur, Anpassung aller Service- und Management-Prozesse, Neuausrichtung des Sourcingmodells, Implementierung eines ergebnis- und qualitätsorientierten KPI-Steuerungssystems
Internationales Transportunternehmen

Analyse des IT-Service Managements

Potentialanalyse bei den IT-Service-Prozessen, -Struktur und der Leistungserbringung, Analyse der Nutzung und der Kosten der einzelnen Services, Erarbeitung eines Optimierungskataloges
Energie Versorger

Implementierung einer kompletten IT-Organisation

Konzeption und Setup der IT-Organisation für eine neu gegründete Energie-Versorgungsgesellschaft, Carve Out und Migration von Teilen der Hauptgesellschaft, Aufbau des IT-Managements
Internationaler Life-Science Anbieter

Agile Software-Entwicklung

Konzeption und Implementierung einer agilen Softwareentwicklung (SCRUM), GAMP-konforme Entwicklungsmethodik im regulierten Umfeld in der IT und den produktnahen Entwicklungsbereichen
Internationales Normungsinstitut

IT-Service Management

Optimierung des bestehenden IT-Service Managements, Review und Neudefinition des IT-Servicekataloges, Entwicklung eines kfm. Steuerungssystems für das ITSM, Implementierung der Steuerung im SAP
Internationaler Baustoffkonzern

Carve-Out

Verkauf eines Unternehmensteils, der zu 100 % von der Konzern-IT beliefert wurde, Management des Carve Outs und Aufbau einer IT beim verkauften Unternehmensteil als Interim CIO, Integration der IT in die neue amerikanische Muttergesellschaft
Nahrungsmittelhersteller

360 Grad Analyse

Analyse der IT-Organisation, -Prozesse und -Systeme (Schwerpunkt SAP), Identifikation und Bewertung der digitalen Trends in diesem Marktsegment, Ableitung der zukünftigen IT- und Digitalisierungs-Strategie, Maßnahmenkatalog und Roadmap
Internationale Bankengruppe

Outsourcing der IT-Infrastruktur

Erarbeitung einer globalen Sourcing-Strategie, Definition der Systemarchitektur, Auswahl der Provider, Vertragsverhandlungen, Transition / Transformation, Implementierung eines Providercontrollings
Europäischer Möbelkonzern

Stabilisierung „roter“ IT-Projekte und Optimierung Führungsstrukturen

Unterstützung des CIOs, Betreuung notleidender SAP-Projekte, Begleitung des Anforderungsprofils im europäischen Ausland für Vertrieb und Fertigung, Moderation von Führungsgremien
Landesdatenzentrale

Analyse des IT-Service Managements

Analyse des bestehenden IT-Service Managements inkl. Servicekatalog, Service Prozesse, Organisationsstruktur, Kosten und Erlöse der einzelnen IT-Services, Erarbeitung eines Optimierungskonzeptes
Landesdatenzentrale

Einführung eines IT-Service Managements

Konzeption und Aufbau eines serviceorientierten Leistungsportfolios, Aufbau eines Steuerungssystems, Anpassung der zugrunde liegenden Organisationsstruktur, Implementierung der Prozesse im SAP
Landesdatenzentrale

Landesweites IT-Management

Konzeption und Implementierung eines umfassenden Steuerungssystems für die Informationstechnologie eines Bundeslandes, speziell Servicedefinition, finanztechnische Abbildung sowie Berichtswesen zu den Landesbehörden
Deutscher Handelskonzern

Neupositionierung Outsourcing und Restrukturierung

Auflösung der unter widrigen Bedingungen abgeschlossenen Lieferverträge bisheriger Outsourcing-Firmen, Gestaltung von Neuverträgen mit anderen Partnern, Einführung Programm-Management
Ver- und Entsorger

IT-Strategie

Moderation und Begleitung des Strategie-Prozesses, Strategieformulierung zum Redesign branchenspezifischer Lösungen, Anforderungsanalyse, Machbarkeitsstudie und Bewertung, Entwicklung einer Roadmap zur Transformation
Internationales Medizinunternehmen

Einführung eines IT-Service Managements

Konzeption der zukünftigen IT-Service Management Prozesse, Auswahl der Plattform, Planung der Einführung, Begleitung der Implementierung und des Golive des ITSM Systems
Internationaler Druckerhersteller

360 Grad Analyse

Review der europäischen IT-Organisation, -Prozesse und -Systeme, Bewertung der Trends zur digitalen Transformation in diesem Marktsegment, Bewertung der Reifegrade in den einzelnen Bereichen, Ableitung von Optimierungspotentialen und eines Maßnahmenkataloges
Internationaler Druckerhersteller

360 Grad Analyse

Review der europäischen IT-Organisation, -Prozesse und -Systeme, Bewertung der Trends zur digitalen Transformation in diesem Marktsegment, Bewertung der Reifegrade in den einzelnen Bereichen, Ableitung von Optimierungspotentialen und eines Maßnahmenkataloges
Konsumgüterhersteller

Advisory

Begleitung der Geschäftsführung bei der digitalen Transformation der Unternehmensgruppe, Spezifikation und Aufsatz strategischer IT- und Digitalisierungsprojekte, Restrukturierung der zugrundeliegenden IT, Begleitung ausgewählter Projekte
Ver- und Entsorger

Optimierung des IT-Service Managements

Konzeption und Implementierung eines IT-Service Managements für sämtliche Projekt- und Betriebsprozesse in der Informationstechnologie inkl. Abbildung der Verrechnungs- und Steuerungsprozesse im SAP
Nahrungsmittelhersteller

Projektreview

Review eines strategischen Projektes im Bereich New Finance, Scope des Projektes, Zeit- und Budgetplanung, Angebote der Anbieter, Identifikation und Durchsetzung von Optimierungspotentialen, Begleitung des Projektes
Automobilzulieferer und OEM

Bildung Joint Venture

Technischer Aufbau eines neuen Joint Venture Unternehmens mit zum Teil Übernahme bestehender Systeme und Prozesse sowie Implementierung neuer Systeme und Prozesse in Nordamerika und Europa. Operative, technische Führung des JV-Unternehmens
Mehr laden
Weniger anzeigen

Ansprechpartner